Starplex Pavilion Tickets

buy gexa energy pavilion tickets

 

To purchase tickets for events at the Starplex Pavilion, click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here for Starplex Pavilion event listings. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

If you can’t see the event you’re after, click here for the complete listing!

Kings of Leon
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kings of Leon at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R. at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
BFD Radio Show: Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, The Pretty Reckless & Skillet
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for BFD Radio Show: Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, The Pretty Reckless & Skillet at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Friday, June 02, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for 2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers
Friday, June 16, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Chicago – The Band & The Doobie Brothers at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Future, Migos, Tory Lanez & Kodak Black
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Future, Migos, Tory Lanez & Kodak Black at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
2017 Ticket to Rock (Includes All Performances)
Monday, June 26, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for 2017 Ticket to Rock (Includes All Performances) at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Deftones & Rise Against
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Deftones & Rise Against at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Rammstein
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Rammstein at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Boston - The Band & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Friday, June 30, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Boston – The Band & Joan Jett and The Blackhearts at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Sheryl Crow & The Avett Brothers
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Sheryl Crow & The Avett Brothers at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Vans Warped Tour
Friday, July 28, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Vans Warped Tour at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Nickelback
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Nickelback at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Styx, REO Speedwagon & Don Felder
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Styx, REO Speedwagon & Don Felder at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Incubus & Jimmy Eat World
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Incubus & Jimmy Eat World at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Friday, August 18, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Foreigner, Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Deep Purple & Alice Cooper
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Deep Purple & Alice Cooper at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur
Monday, September 11, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Zac Brown Band
Friday, September 15, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Zac Brown Band at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Depeche Mode
Friday, September 22, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Depeche Mode at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge at the Gexa Energy Pavilion

The Starplex Pavilion has many events throughout the year. Ranging from, concerts, comedy and plays. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act with acts such as Guns N Roses performing.