JACK FM's Throwback Festival
Saturday, May 11, 2013

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival
Sunday, Aug 4, 2013

Train, The Script & Gavin DeGraw
Saturday, Aug 3, 2013

Tim McGraw, Brantley Gilbert & Love and Theft
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013

Vans Warped Tour
Friday, Aug 2, 2013

Keith Urban
Saturday, Aug 17, 2013

KXT's Summer Cut
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013

Riot Fest: Rise Against, Gaslight Anthem & NOFX
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012

Florence And The Machine
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012

Jason Aldean
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012