Journey, Pat Benatar and Loverboy
Saturday, Aug 25, 2012

Brad Paisley and The Band Perry
Saturday, Aug 18, 2012

Maiden England Tour: Iron Maiden and Coheed and Cambria
Friday, Aug 17, 2012

Sublime with Rome, Matisyahu, Pepper & The Dirty Heads
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012

Tour Is A Four Letter Word: Jason Mraz & Christina Perri
Saturday, Aug 11, 2012

The Tour: KISS & Motley Crue
Saturday, Aug 4, 2012

Summer Music Festival: Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
Friday, Aug 3, 2012

Evanescence, Chevelle, Halestorm
Sunday, Jul 29, 2012

Last Summer on Earth Tour: Barenaked Ladies, Blues Traveler, Big Head Todd and the Monsters ; Cracker
Sunday, Jul 22, 2012

Identity Festival
Friday, Aug 10, 2012